Staff Directory

Name Position Direct Line E-mail
Allan Alanna Receptionist 431-1800 aallan@ascentpm.com
Ashley-Vaughan Lauren Receptionist 431-1800 lashley-vaughan@ascentpm.com
Bodnar Linda Accounting Manager 293-2440 lbodnar@ascentpm.com
Burton Mike Strata Agent 293-2417 mburton@ascentpm.com
Burton Scott Strata Agent 293-2431 sburton@ascentpm.com
Campbell Michele Operations Manager 293-2410 mcampbell@ascentpm.com
Carella Milena Managing Broker – Rental & Sales 293-2408 mcarella@ascentpm.com
Cheung Ting Strata Accountant 293-2413 tcheung@ascentpm.com
Chong Susan Accounts Receivable 293-2441 schong@ascentpm.com
Colosie Sue Controller 293-2414 scolosie@ascentpm.com
Duncan Candice Strata Admin Assist. 293-2436 cduncan@ascentpm.com
Elder Matthew Accounts Payable 293-2430 melder@ascentpm.com
Fitzpatrick Graham Strata Accountant 293-2404 gfitzpatrick@ascentpm.com
Kitaoka Juanita Rental Admin. Assistant 293-2412 jkitaoka@ascentpm.com
Kunova Andrea Strata Agent 293-2415 akunova@ascentpm.com
Lahulek Klara Documents Admin. 293-2442 klahulek@ascentpm.com
Lam Lara Accounts Payable 293-2437 llam@ascentpm.com
Lam Stephen Strata Agent/Real Estate Sales 293-2450 slam@ascentpm.com
Lam Sue Strata Accountant 293-2457 suelam@ascentpm.com
Lan John Strata Agent 293-2402 jlan@ascentpm.com
Lavoie Mélanie Documents Admin. 293-2426 mlavoie@ascentpm.com
Lutz Sarah Strata Agent 293-2434 sarahlutz@ascentpm.com
Matsen Tory Accounts Receivable 293-2438 tmatsen@ascentpm.com
McMillan Melissa Strata Admin. Assist. 293-2448 mmcmillan@ascentpm.com
Noble Amber Strata Admin. Assist. 293-2406 anoble@ascentpm.com
Orquiola Mary Ann Property Accountant 293-2422 morquiola@ascentpm.com
Pakingan Myla Property Accountant 293-2427 mpakingan@ascentpm.com
Phillips Barbara Rental Agent 293-2409 bphillips@ascentpm.com
Roach Mike President 293-2423 ascent@ascentpm.com
Rumbaua Vinelli Records Administrator 431-1800 vrumbaua@ascentpm.com
Schryvers Jessi Strata Admin. Assist. 293-2444 jschryvers@ascentpm.com
Shortreed Tracy Accounts Receivable 293-2439 tshortreed@ascentpm.com
Steed-Wiercinski Karen Strata Agent/Co-Op Agent 293-2445 ksteed-wiercinski@ascentpm.com
Taylor Larry Facilities Manager 293-2424 ltaylor@ascentpm.com
Tower Susan Accounts Payable 293-2432 stower@ascentpm.com
Trotter John Strata Agent 293-2419 jtrotter@ascentpm.com
Van Broeck Corinne Strata Admin. Assist. 293-2425 cvanbroeck@ascentpm.com
Ward Mary Accounts Receivable 293-2435 mward@ascentpm.com
Wong Kitty Strata Accountant 293-2429 kwong@ascentpm.com



Share on Facebook:

Tweet Follow @ascentpm